Product - Pricing
Resources Partnership Contact
Topics
Screen settings
To access more screen settings click on one of the symbols to the right of your screens.
- General settings (Cog icon)
- Publish content (Screen icon)
- Preview (Eye icon)
- Delete screen (Bin icon)
General settings
Show screen's status overview.
1 Screen preview - see what content is currently played on the chosen screen.
2 From here you can change the name of the screen, set its rotation and add or change its tag.
Click on the Tags line and a new menu will appear. Use it to:
- 1 Remove a device tag from the device by clicking on X near the tag.
- 2 Select an existing tag from the list and assign it to a device by adding a tick next to its name.
- 3 Create new tags: Choose a name and color for a new Tag and then click Create.
- 4 Manage tags: Create, Delete, Rename and change color of the tags or set up Tag access. Learn more about this feature in the dedicated article.
3 Name of the file currently being played. Click on it to open the Media library.
4 Click on the Publish Content to open the editing menu (more details below). You can also see the screen’s status here: online or offline.
5 View Device specifications: Name, Hardware information, app version, Time zone and connection type.
6 Additional settings that provide more insight into the screen’s status.
Publish content
Allows you to view your Media library, change, upload and publish content:
1 Upload content from your device.
2 Content Library: view all available content in this menu. Choose between Playlists, Media, Scenes or Apps to be published on the screen.
Click on the empty dots near a Media file to add it to the screen.
3 Search Content by typing it’s name.
4 Click on Publish button to publish chosen content.
5 Click on Cross icon to exit the Content Library.
Preview
Allows you to see what the Screen currently shows.
Click on Change time to open a calendar to view Media that was (or will be) published during that day and/or time.
Choose date: Click on the arrows 1 to switch between months. Click on the desired day2 on the calendar and specify time below it to see desired content.
Choose time: Switch to the Time tab 3 and choose the time to publish the content using the clock.
Delete screen
Click here to delete the chosen screen.
After 3 seconds confirm your choice and click Delete again or Cancel if you wish to keep it.
Related articles
- [email protected]
- +420 604 487 886 (WhatsApp)
VAT: CZ08543682
Kurzova 2222/16 155 00
Prague, European Union